Upcoming Events at CLOW AirportSunday 5 February 2023Log In

Todo List ❌ 
2023.01.22 - 2023.03.06
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
2023.02.05 - 2023.03.06
Sunday 5 February 2023

10:00 - 14:00

  Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN


Tuesday 7 February 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


19:00 - 21:00

  CAP Meeting


Thursday 9 February 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


Saturday 11 February 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


10:00 - 14:00

  Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN


Sunday 12 February 2023

10:00 - 14:00

  Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN


Monday 13 February 2023

19:00

  BSA Troop 35 Meeting


Tuesday 14 February 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


19:00 - 21:00

  CAP Meeting


Thursday 16 February 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


Saturday 18 February 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


10:00 - 14:00

  Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN


Sunday 19 February 2023

10:00 - 14:00

  Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN


Monday 20 February 2023

10:30 - 11:30

  TOUR -


Tuesday 21 February 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


19:00 - 21:00

  CAP Meeting


Thursday 23 February 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


Saturday 25 February 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


10:00 - 14:00

  Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN


Sunday 26 February 2023

10:00 - 14:00

  Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN


Monday 27 February 2023

19:00

  BSA Troo 35 Meeting


Tuesday 28 February 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


19:00 - 21:00

  CAP Meeting


Wednesday 1 March 2023

18:30 - 19:30

  Illinois Aviation Museum Board Meeting


Thursday 2 March 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


19:00

  EAA 461 Meeting


Saturday 4 March 2023

9:30 - 15:30

  PSI Testing


10:00 - 14:00

  Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN


Sunday 5 March 2023

10:00 - 14:00

  Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
PDF - Birthday Calendar
  

  
February 2023
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
05 February.1
 

18:30 Illinois Aviation Museum Board Meeting

2
 

9:30 PSI Testing

19:00 EAA 461 Meeting

3
 
4
 

9:30 PSI Testing

10:00 Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN

5
 

10:00 Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN

06 6
 
7
 

9:30 PSI Testing

19:00 CAP Meeting

8
 
9
 

9:30 PSI Testing

10
 
11
 

9:30 PSI Testing

10:00 Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN

12
 

10:00 Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN

07 13
 

19:00 BSA Troop 35 Meeting

14
 

9:30 PSI Testing

19:00 CAP Meeting

15
 
16
 

9:30 PSI Testing

17
 
18
 

9:30 PSI Testing

10:00 Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN

19
 

10:00 Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN

08 20
 

10:30 TOUR -

21
 

9:30 PSI Testing

19:00 CAP Meeting

22
 
23
 

9:30 PSI Testing

24
 
25
 

9:30 PSI Testing

10:00 Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN

26
 

10:00 Illinois Aviation Museum is OPEN

09 27
 

19:00 BSA Troo 35 Meeting

28
 

9:30 PSI Testing

19:00 CAP Meeting